For general info or to reach a staff member, please call the Office Manager at 630-896-7676.


Paramount Theatre
23 East Galena Boulevard
Aurora, IL 60506

Box Office:  630-896-6666

Open Monday-Saturday, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m., and two hours prior to evening performances

Questions about a performance? Email the box office at A box office representative will respond to your message as soon as possible. If we receive your email outside of box office hours, we will contact you within 24 hours.


President/Chief Executive OfficerTim Rater
Artistic DirectorJim Corti
Vice President Development/SponsorshipKatie Arko
Vice President Marketing/SalesJim Jarvis
Vice President RiverEdge Park/ProductionVal Devine
Director of Facilities OperationsDave Natchke
Vice President Finance/Human ResourcesErika Miller
Accounting ManagerAmish Kadakia
Accounting AssociateJonna Lyons
Group Sales ManagerMelissa Striedl
Rentals ManagerBill Pope
Development ManagerBeth Sullivan
Development Events ManagerLaura O'Brien
Sponsorship ManagerJillian Bollow
Marketing ManagerJamie Gronwick
Marketing AssistantCassandra Forpanek
Marketing AssistantJordyn Figiel
Facilities Project ManagerDan Scharlau
Facilities Operations Administrative AssistantKathy Lorenz
Audience Services DirectorAudra Odzana
Audience Services ManagerJoe Wesemann
Assistant Audience Services ManagerKevin Berls
Front of House Operations DirectorJeremy Gehman
Events Site ManagerJennifer Hahn
Events CoordinatorMandy Stevenson
Front of House ManagerJenna Gagliano
Technical DirectorLou Ann Cates
Broadway Technical DirectorJason Pikscher

Broadway Production ManagerBeth Ellen Spencer

Broadway Company ManagerJennette Nohl
Costume ManagerMatt Guthier
Executive AssistantPatty Stefanski
Office ManagerMargie Isaacson630-896-7676



Aurora Civic Center Authority is the owner and operator of the Paramount Theatre & North Island Center.

Chris Goerlich Weber

Vice Chairman
Gina Moga

Joe Fuller, Antonio Perez, Jonathan Hylton, Kristina Van Liew

Legal Counsel
Bruce Goldsmith



Paramount programming is partially funded by the City of Aurora.

Tom Weisner

1st Ward Kristina Bohman
2nd Ward Juany Garza
3rd Ward Ted Mesiacos
4th Ward Bill Donnell
5th Ward John S. “Whitey” Peters
6th Ward Michael Saville
7th Ward Scheketa Hart-Burns
8th Ward Richard “Rick” Mervine
9th Ward Edward Bugg
10th Ward Lynne Johnson
At Large Robert J. O’Connor
At Large Richard C. Irvin